Can’t find an answer? Please contact us.

Deleting Messages

  • How do I delete a message?

    To delete a message, simply go to your Inbox, click on a message, and on the top right of the screen, click on the dropdown arrow and select Delete.

  • What happens to my message if I delete it?

    If you delete a message, it’s gone forever.